RESTAURANT
AÑO
DIRECCIONES
PAGINA WEB
TIPO
INFORM.
1 El Madroño Plaza Puerta Cerrada 7 rte/tapas Informe
2 Venta El Buscón 1909 C/Victoria 5-7 http://www.ventaelbuscon.es/ vinos/cañas Informe
4 Botin 1725 C/Cuchilleros 17 http://www.botin.es/?q=es/el_restaurante   Informe
5 Casa Pedro 1796 Fuencarral http://www.casapedro.com/english/ Informe
6 Casa Paco 1870 C/Calatrava http://www.barcasapaco.es/ solo rte. Informe
7 Casa Labra 1860 C/ Tetuán 12

http://www.casalabra.es/

bacalao Informe
8 Casa Alberto 1827 C/ de las Huertas 18 http://www.casaalberto.es/ Rte./tapas Informe
9 Casa Ciriaco 1897 C/Mayor 84 https://www.casaciriaco.es/ Restaurant Informe
10 Casa Lucas 1997 C/ Cava Baja 30 http://www.casalucas.es/ Rte./tapas Informe
  Casa Mingo 1888 https://www.casamingo.es/    
33 Casa Dani 1900 C/ de Calatrava 11 https://www.casadani.es/ vinos mancha Informe
11 Taberna de Antonio Sanchez 1830 Meson de paredes 13 Tapas Informe
12 Taberna Oliveros 1857 C/San Millán 4 Informe
13 Museo del vino   C/de la Cruz 14 Rte. y tapeo Informe
14 La Casa del abuelo 1906 C/Victoria 12 http://www.lacasadelabuelo.es/ tapeo Informe
15 La Ardosa 1892 C/Colón 13 http://www.laardosa.com cerveza Informe
16 Venta El Buscon   C/Victoria 5 http://www.ventaelbuscon.es Restaurante Informe
17 La Venencia 1922 C/ Echegaray 7 jerez/tapas Informe
18 Taberneros C/Santiago 9 http://www.restaurantetaberneros.es/ Restaurant Informe
19 La fontanilla   C/Cuchilleros pub/cerveza negra meson Informe
20 Cerveceria Alemana 1904 Plaza Santa Ana 6 http://www.cerveceriaalemana.com/main/es/historia Cervezas Informe
21 Taberna La Dolores 1908 Plaza de Jesus 4 https://www.mecomovigo.com/taberna-la-dolores-madrid/ Cierveza/tapas Informe
22 Bodega de Angel Sierra 1918 C/ Gravina 11 (Chueca) vino/tapas Informe
23 Capitan Alatriste   C/Grafal 7 http://www.tabernadelcapitanalatriste.com Restaurante Informe
24 La Alhambra 1929 C/Victoria 9 http://www.tabernaalhambra.es/ Cañas/tapeo Informe
25 La Chata   C/Cava Baja 24 . Informe
26 La posada del dragón   C/Cava baja, 14 http://www.posadadeldragon.com/ hotel/rte Informe
27 La fragua de Vulcano C/Alvarez Gato, 9 http://fraguadevulcano.com/ rte. y tapas Informe
28 La Cava de Illán   C/ Cava Baja 16   Informe
29 Bodega Ardosa 1892 C/de Colón 13 buenisima Pilsner Urquell cerveza Informe
30 Viva Madrid 1856 C/Manuel Fdez. y Glez. 7 Rte. y tapeo Informe
31 anciano rey de los vinos 1909 C/Bailén 19 http://elancianoreydelosvinos.es/   Informe
33 El Almendro 13 C/ Almendro 13 Tapeo Informe
32 Bodegas Ricla 1867 C/Cuchilleros 6     Informe